AUTORISERTE ØYELYSERE I NORGE


Niels Højgaard Andersen
Skien Dyreklinikk
Strømdaljordet, 3727 Skien
Tlf: 35 53 81 11
nha@skiendyreklinikk.no


Ellen Bjerkås
Institutt for Sports- og familiedyrmedisin NVH
Pb 8146 Dep. 0033 Oslo
Tlf: timebest 22 96 49 10
ellen.bjerkaas@veths.no


Elisabeth Bjørnestad
A-VET Smådyrklinikk AS
Faret, 3271 Larvik
Tlf. 33 13 98 40
elbjorne@online.no


Torill Bergsjø
Oslo Dyreklinikk
Ensjøvn 14, 0655 Oslo
Tlf: 22 68 35 00
torill.bergsjo@oslodyreklinikk.no


Trond Bergsjø
Oslo Dyreklinikk
Ensjøvn 14, 0655 Oslo
Tlf: 22 68 35 00
trond.bergsjo@oslodyreklinikk.no


Ellen Dobloug
Sentrum Dyreklinikk
Børresens v 4, 2609 Lillehammer
Tlf: 61 26 96 96
edobloug@frisurf.no


Linda Eriksen
Stavanger Smådyrklinikk
Torgveien 15 C, 4016 Stavanger
Tlf. 51 51 00 60
linda.eriksen@lyse.net

Hege Jøntvedt Engum
Stjørdal Dyreklinikk
Sandgt 5, 7500 Stjørdal
Tlf: 74 84 00 90 / Fax:74 84 00 99
hege@stjordal-dyreklinikk.no


Birgitte Grann Greve,
Petvett Ekeberg Dyreklinikk
Ekebergvn 175
1177 Oslo
Tlf: 23 03 15 00


Petvett Sandvika Dyreklinikk
Industrivn 2
1337 Sandvika
Tlf: 400 12 800
egreve@online.no / birgitte@petvett.no


Magne Haaland
Tu Dyreklinikk
Lindev 1, 4340 Bryne
Tlf: 51 78 85 90
magne@tudyreklinikk.no


Dagny Spanne Kjær
TU Dyreklinikk
Lindeveien 1, 4340 Bryne
Tlf: 51 78 85 90
dagny@tudyreklinikk.no


Anne Mette Knutsen
Trondheim Dyrehospital
Tungasletta 2, 7047 Trondheim
Tlf: 73 91 80 01
anne.mette@trondheim-dyrehospital.no


Kjell Kongsengen
Gjøvik dyreklinikk
Parkgata 15, 2815 Gjøvik
Tlf: 61 13 73 33
kjelkon@online.no


Kristin Lange
Jessheim Dyreklinikk
2050 Jessheim
Tlf: 63 97 18 25
kristin.lange@jessheim-dyreklinikk.no


Eva Heldal Monsen
Dyreklinikken på Stend A/S
Hordnesvn 10 ,5244 Fana
Tlf 55116060
eva.monsen@dyreklinikken-stend.no


Ernst Otto Ropstad
Institutt for Sports- og familiedyrmedisin NVH
Pb. 8146 Dep, 0033 Oslo
Tlf: 901 41 075
ropstad@online.no


Jon Snøfugl
Heimdal Dyreklinikk
Industriv 67, 7080 Heimdal
Tlf: 72 88 77 00
post@heimdaldyreklinikk.no


Jannecke Tunås
Ål Dyreklinikk
Kulev 6, 3570 Ål
Tlf: 32 08 13 61
jannetu@online.no


Martine Ulfeng
Centrum Dyreklinikk
J.N. Jacobsens gate 15, 1606 Fredrikstad
Tlf 69 31 25 88
resepsjon@centrumdyreklinikk.no


Harald Vileid
Vileids Dyreklinikk
Hystadveien 3, 3208 Sandefjord
Tlf: 33 46 61 13
hvileid@online.no


Ruth Anne Aas
Jeløy Dyreklinikk
1514 Moss
Tlf: 69 91 10 90
ruth@jdk.no