OPPDRETTERE DVERGPINSCHER


Kennel Acrobatix v/Marte Inderhaug
Nettside
1405 Langhus
Tlf: 90964690
E-post: acrobatix@hotmail.com


Kennel Airam v/Maria F. Schultz
Bjørneveien 6
4300 Sandnes
Tlf: 51675581 / 908 98127
E-post: kennel.airam@online.no


Kennel All About Attitude v/Connie Holen
Nettside
4824 Bjorbekk
Tlf: 94894020
E-post: holenconnie@gmail.com


Kennel Art & Craft v/Annja Larsen
Nettside
8616 Mo I Rana
Tlf: 40548557
E-post: jd_goldmania@hotmail.com


Kennel Beauty & Pride v/Inger Lill Edvardsen
Nettside
9715 Kokelv
Tlf: 99560343
E-post: ingerlill2013@gmail.com


Kennel Big Rocy Monty v/Marion Gryde
Nettside
4365 Nærbø
Tlf: 95731669
E-post: kennelbigrocymonty@gmail.com


Kennel Chibinichi v/May Berg
Nettside
6260 Skodje
Tlf: 98543176
E-post: may_berg@yahoo.no


Kennel Chi O'din v/Kaja Austdahl
Nettside
0491 Oslo
Tlf: 93288309
E-post: kennel@chiodin.com


Kennel Del Fundita v/Funda Aylin Acar
Nettside
1910 Enebakkneset
Tlf: 
E-post: funda.aylin.acar@gmail.com


Kennel Estrellapinsch v/Gry Elena Hernandez Valhaug
Nettside
1470 Lørenskog
Tlf: 90663096
E-post: estrellapinsch@gmail.com


Kennel Exeline v/Jannicke  Alandra Eide-Johansson
Nettside
2265 Namnå
Tlf: 99314647
E-post: eide_677@hotmail.com


Kennel Fiery De Star v/Ann Kristin Aandal
Nettside
7227 Gimse
Tlf: 98824535
E-post: annkaandal@hotmail.com


Kennel Hundeskogen v/Hanna Størseth
Nettside
7039 Trondheim
Tlf: 41771414
E-post: dropse7@hotmail.com


Kennel Lezuku v/Iselin Kathrin Gustad
Nettside
1890 Rakkestad
Tlf: 45207593
E-post: iseling88@hotmail.com


Kennel Major Stars v/Caroline Østreborge Hansen
Nettside
3085 Holmestrand
Tlf: 95229893
E-post: carolinehansen81@hotmail.com


Kennel Mink v/Else Hegbom & Astrid Kure
Skjervenveien 2 C
1415 Oppegård
Tlf: 66992793 / 99015715
E-post: e-hegbom@online.no


Kennel  My Alter Ego v/Dorthe Hageberg
Nettside
2120 Sagstua
Tlf: 91180058
E-post: curredut@gmail.com


Kennel Nobel Line v/Ingrid Wesenberg & Glenn-Are Haglind
3219 Stavern
Tlf: 93049980 / 45792920
E-post: ingrid_wesenberg@hotmail.com
E-post: ghaglind@hotmail.com


Kennel Poco Gigante v/Marion & Rune Monsen
Nettside
3648 Passebekk
Tlf: 93642467
E-post: run-away@online.no


Kennel Pride of Norway v/Anette Vabø-Andersen
Nettside
4900 Tvedestrand
Tlf: 45457744
E-post: anettevabo@hotmail.com


Kennel Solseter v/Sølvi og Dagfinn Blomberg
Nettside
1533 Moss
Tlf: 69254848 / 99531007
E-post: mapblo@online.no


Kennel Spin Dizzy v/Bente Kristin Kasin
Nettside
3820 Nordagutu
Tlf: 94786461
E-post: bentekasin@hotmail.com


Kennel Schwimas v/Tore Edlund
Nettside
2270 Flisa
Tlf: 61196154
E-post: 


Kennel Tarattus v/Caroline Hals
Nettside
1254 Oslo
Tlf: 93282221
E-post: carolinehals@gmail.com


Kennel Único Perrito v/Alice E. Holmen
Nettside
1626 Manstad
Tlf: 90668687
E-post: alice.holmen@perritos.no


Kennel Vatnebygda's v/Marianne Rønning
Nettside
4308 Sandnes
Tlf: 97873582
E-post: falsen5@hotmail.com


Kennel Veslekroken v/Oda Benedikte Natland
Nettside
6770 Nordfjordeid
Tlf: 48179061
E-post: odabene@hotmail.com


Kennel Wishmaster
/Gry Wanvik
4280 Skudeneshavn
Tlf: 91619521
E-post: kennelwishmaster@gmail.com


OBS: For å stå på listen må man være medlem av Norsk Pinscherklubb og linke tilbake til klubben fra egen nettside.